Wet N’ Wild Comfort Zone

So lately drugstore products have become really expensive! Especially L’Oreal, I understand that yes their products are amazing, but it’s starting to turn into a high end brand. Lately I have been on the search for more affordable products. That’s when I was so nicely introduced to Wet N’ Wild (thanks youtubers), and I decided to try out the comfort zine palette.

IMG_0043IMG_0045

I am surprisingly loving this palette, its pigmentation is amazing and the colors are fabulous! The only thing I don’t like about this palette is that there are no mattes in it, so it can be hard to create a look with it.  Also the packaging isn’t pretty and gets dirty easily, but it’s really easy to travel with. Although in saying that, these eye shadows are stunning.

IMG_0047IMG_0056

Not only are the colors beautiful, but they do not have any fallout and they’re buttery and smooth. If you read my posts then you’ll know how much I love my Nude tude palette by the Balm because of how buttery and smooth and soft they are. However, I really hate to say it, but I think I might just slightly like these better. Although the packaging sucks, so if they changed that they would get a 10/10 from me, but until they change it they get a 9/10.

IMG_0044

Make sure to follow me on social media!

Instagram: amiablecharm

Twitter: amiable_charm

3 thoughts on “Wet N’ Wild Comfort Zone

Leave a comment